Sending a Microsite
Use your Briefcase to provide relevant information to contacts based on your personal interactions with them. Once the presentation session is closed, the Briefcase empties automatically.
Step 1: Click on the Briefcase icon to access the briefcase
Step 2: Review the assets that you added. You can remove an asset by clicking on the "Remove from Briefcase" button.
Step 3: Click on "Send Briefcase" to send the assets to your contact through a personalized microsite.
Once you send a Briefcase, your contact will receive a microsite with all the assets you had included in the Briefcase. All visits to the microsite will be tracked. Microsite includes contact information, sharing option and preview option of the assets that are included:
If you choose to share the Microsite via email you will be led to the following screen where you should fill all the fields and tap/click "Submit":